Swan Lake Floral Shoot

header
 
 
We always love seeing how creatives come together to create beautiful collaborations, and we are just swooning over this Swan Lake themed collaboration UK based Adorn Invitations shared with us. Keep scrolling to see all the beautiful images from this dreamy photoshoot!
 

From breathtaking Alin Le’ Kal couture SS19 designs debuted at Paris Fashion Week, designer shoes by one of the world’s leading luxury shoe designers Sophia Webster, to renowned bejeweled crowns by Victoria Novak

We have truly created a groundbreaking masterpiece to inspire the fashionable brides this season.  

Taking inspiration from the alluring ‘Swan Lake’ theme, the shoot features a professionally trained ballerina dancing into the night, transitioning from a black feathered gown into a grandiose white feathered ball gown.

The style shoot ‘Eternal Love’ was breathed to life in the ‘Parisian Salon’, which boasts exquisite French interiors and 17th-19th century prestigious designer antiques.
 

 

Swan Lake - Web 001

Swan Lake - Web 004

Swan Lake - Web 014

Swan Lake - Web 017

Swan Lake - Web 028

Swan Lake - Web 026

Swan Lake - Web 034

Swan Lake - Web 005

Swan Lake - Web 043

Swan Lake - Web 046

Swan Lake - Web 050

Swan Lake - Web 052

Swan Lake - Web 059

Swan Lake - Web 118

Swan Lake - Web 065

Swan Lake - Web 066

Swan Lake - Web 074

Swan Lake - Web 076Swan Lake - Web 083

Swan Lake - Web 091

Swan Lake - Web 092

Swan Lake - Web 102

Swan Lake - Web 103

Swan Lake - Web 099

Swan Lake - Web 100

Swan Lake - Web 106

Swan Lake - Web 107

Swan Lake - Web 109

Swan Lake - Web 112

 


 

Vendors:

 

Photography/Art directions: Sephory Photography @sephoryphotography

Gowns: Alin Le’ Kal @alinlekal

Shoes: Sophia Webster @sophiawebster

Crowns: Viktoria Novak @viktorianovak

Invitations: Adorn Invitations @adorninvitations

Flowers: Chloe Lashay Floristry @chloelashayfloristry

Jewellery: Temelli Jewellery @temellijewellery

Skincare: LUIERE @luiereau

Make up: Suzy Sela @suzyselamakeup

Hair: Coco Mane @coco_mane

Cake: Mary Eats Cake @maryeatscake

Ballerina/Model: Darcie Keil @darcishka

Venue: Anton Venoir Interiors @anton_venoir_interiors

A few more posts you may enjoy:

DOWNLOADS

WATCH VIDEOS

CONNECT

INSTAGRAM